CISC Steel Bridges Certification

Company City Province Website
Burnco Mfg. Inc. Concord Ontario www.burncomfg.com
Capitol Steel Corp. Winnipeg Manitoba www.capitolsteel.ca
Central Welding & Iron Works Group North Bay Ontario www.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works Limited Dartmouth Nova Scotia www.cherubinigroup.com
G & P Welding and Iron Works North Bay Ontario www.gpwelding.com
Majestic Bridge Building Inc. Prince George British Columbia
Modular Fabrication Inc. Miramichi New Brunswick www.modularfab.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John Plant Saint John New Brunswick www.oceansteel.com
Rapid-Span Bridges Inc. County of Grande Prairie No. 1 Alberta www.rapidspan.com
Rapid-Span Structures Limited Armstrong British Columbia www.rapidspan.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2 Dartmouth Nova Scotia www.rkosteel.com
Shield Industries Ltd. Taber Alberta www.shieldindustries.ca
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson Plant Acheson Alberta www.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Winnipeg Plant Winnipeg Manitoba www.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP, Bridge Division – Edmonton Plant Edmonton Alberta www.supremegroup.com
Surespan Structures Ltd. Duncan British Columbia www.surespanstructures.com
Walters Inc. – Hamilton Plant Hamilton Ontario www.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Stoney Creek Plant Stoney Creek Ontario www.waltersinc.com

CISC Steel Structures Certification

Company City Province Website
ACL Steel Ltd. Kitchener Ontario www.aclsteel.ca
Benson Steel Limited Bolton Ontario www.bensonsteel.com
Burnco Mfg. Inc. Concord Ontario www.burncomfg.com
C.W. Carry (1967) Ltd. Edmonton Alberta www.cwcarry.com
Canam-Bridges, a subsidiary of Canam Group Inc. – Laval Plant Laval Quebec www.canambridges.com
Canam-Bridges, a subsidiary of Canam Group Inc. – Quebec Plant Quebec Quebec www.canambridges.com
Canam-Structures, a subsidiary of Canam Group Inc. – St. Gédéon-de-Beauce Plant St. Gédéon-de-Beauce Quebec www.canam-construction.com
Canam-Buildings, a subsidiary of Canam Group Inc. – Boucherville Plant Boucherville Quebec www.canam-construction.com
Capitol Steel Corp. Winnipeg Manitoba www.capitolsteel.ca
Central Welding & Iron Works North Bay Ontario www.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works Limited Dartmouth Nova Scotia www.cherubinigroup.com
Constructions PROCO Inc. St. Nazaire Quebec www.proco.ca
Design Built Mechanical Inc. Charlo New Brunswick www.dbminc.ca
Empire Iron Works Ltd. Wabamun Alberta www.empireiron.com
Eskimo Steel Ltd. Sherwood Park Alberta www.eskimosteel.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Martensville Plant Martensville Saskatchewan www.iwlsteel.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Saskatoon Plant Saskatoon Saskatchewan www.iwlsteel.com
Charpentes d’acier Sofab Inc. Boucherville Quebec www.sofab.ca
Les Constructions Beauce-Atlas Inc. – Plant 1 Ste-Marie de Beauce Quebec www.beauceatlas.ca
Les Structures G.B. Ltéé Rimouski Quebec www.structuresgb.com
Linesteel (1973) Limited Barrie Ontario www.linesteel.com
Lorvin Steel Ltd. Brampton Ontario www.lorvinsteel.com
M&G Steel Ltd. Oakville Ontario www.mgsteel.ca
MacDougall Steel Erectors Inc. Borden-Carleton Prince Edward Island www.macdougallsteel.com
Marid Industries Limited Windsor Junction Nova Scotia www.marid.ca
Modular Fabrication Inc. Miramichi New Brunswick www.modularfab.com
Norfab Mfg (1993) Inc. Edmonton Alberta www.norfab.ca
Northern Weldarc Ltd. Sherwood Park Alberta www.northern-weldarc.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Fredericton Plant Fredericton New Brunswick www.oceansteel.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John Plant Saint John New Brunswick www.oceansteel.com
Pittsburgh Steel Group Mississauga Ontario www.pittsburghsteel.com
Prebilt Structures Limited Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Precision Steel & Manufacturing Ltd. Edmonton Alberta www.precisionsteel.ab.ca
Produits Métalliques PMI Rimouski Quebec www.pmistructures.com
Quirion Métal Inc. Beauceville Quebec www.quirionmetal.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 1 Dartmouth Nova Scotia www.rkosteel.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2 Dartmouth Nova Scotia www.rkosteel.com
Shopost Ltd. Winnipeg Manitoba www.shopost.com
Structures XL Terrebonne Quebec www.structuresxl.com
Structural Steel Services, Inc. Meridian Mississippi www.sssvc-inc.com
Supermétal Structures Inc. St-Romuald Quebec www.supermetal.com
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson Plant Acheson Alberta www.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Saskatoon Plant Saskatoon Saskatchewan www.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Winnipeg Plant Winnipeg Manitoba www.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP, Bridge Division – Edmonton Plant Edmonton Alberta www.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel Vancouver Delta British Columbia www.supremegroup.com
Tek Steel Ltd. Fredericton New Brunswick www.teksteelltd.com
Telco Steel Works Ltd. Guelph Ontario www.telcosteelworks.ca
Tresman Steel Industries Ltd. Mississauga Ontario www.tresmansteel.com
Victoria Steel Corporation Oldcastle Ontario www.victoriasteel.ca
Waiward Steel LP Edmonton Alberta www.waiward.com
Walters Inc. – Hamilton Plant Hamilton Ontario www.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Princeton Plant Princeton Ontario www.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Stoney Creek Plant Stoney Creek Ontario www.waltersinc.com
Warnaar Steel Tech Ltd. Kelowna British Columbia www.warnaarsteel.com
Weldfab Ltd. Saskatoon Saskatchewan www.weldfab.com
Wesbridge Steelworks Limited Delta British Columbia www.wesbridge.com
XL Ironworks Co. Surrey British Columbia www.xliron.com