The CISC has one of the most comprehensive, rigorous and independently audited quality certification programs in the industry.

CISC quality certification programs offer owners, engineers, specifiers and construction teams the framework to partner with steel fabricators that have a demonstrated track record of consistently delivering the highest quality standards on their projects.

CISC Quality Certification provides proof of quality and competence for the construction industry, assuring organizations of adherence to national and international standards.

CISC Complex Steel Bridges Certification

CompanyCityProvinceWebsite
Burnco Mfg. Inc.ConcordOntariowww.burncomfg.com
Canam Bridges Canada Inc.Quebec CityQuebecwww.canambridges.com
Canam Group Inc.St. Gédéon-de-BeauceQuebecwww.canam-construction.com
Capitol Steel Corp.WinnipegManitobawww.capitolsteel.ca
Central Welding & Iron Works GroupNorth BayOntariowww.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works LimitedDartmouthNova Scotiawww.cherubinigroup.com
Design Built Mechanical, Inc.CharloNew Brunswick
G & P Welding and Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.gpwelding.com
Magnum Fabricators Ltd.KamloopsBritish Columbiawww.magnumfab.com
Majestic Bridge Building Inc.Prince GeorgeBritish Columbia
Modular Fabrication Inc.MiramichiNew Brunswickwww.modularfab.com
Northern Steel Ltd.Prince GeorgeBritish Columbiawww.northernsteelltd.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John PlantSaint JohnNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Rapid-Span Bridges Inc.County of Grande Prairie No. 1Albertawww.rapidspan.com
Rapid-Span Structures LimitedArmstrongBritish Columbiawww.rapidspan.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson PlantAchesonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Edmonton PlantEdmontonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Surespan Structures Ltd.DuncanBritish Columbiawww.surespanstructures.com
Walters Inc. – Hamilton PlantHamiltonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Stoney Creek PlantStoney CreekOntariowww.waltersinc.com

CISC Simple Steel Bridges with Fracture Critical Endorsement Certification

CompanyCityProvinceWebsite
Norfab Mfg (1993) Inc.EdmontonAlbertawww.norfab.ca

CISC Simple Steel Bridges without Fracture Critical Endorsement Certification

CompanyCityProvinceWebsite
Coastal Welding & Metal Fabrication, a division of McGrath Contracting Ltd.Campbell RiverBritish Columbiawww.coastalwelding.ca
Marcon MetalfabDeltaBritish Columbiawww.marconmetalfab.com

CISC Steel Building Structures Certification

CompanyCityProvinceWebsite
ACL Steel Ltd.KitchenerOntariowww.aclsteel.ca
AI IndustriesSurreyBritish Columbiawww.ai-industries.com
Benson Steel LimitedBoltonOntariowww.bensonsteel.com
Burnco Mfg. Inc.ConcordOntariowww.burncomfg.com
Canam Group Inc.St. Gédéon-de-BeauceQuebecwww.canam-construction.com
Canam Group Inc.BouchervilleQuebecwww.canam-construction.com
Capitol Steel Corp.WinnipegManitobawww.capitolsteel.ca
Central Welding & Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works LimitedDartmouthNova Scotiawww.cherubinigroup.com
Constructions PROCO Inc.St. NazaireQuebecwww.proco.ca
Design Built Mechanical, Inc.CharloNew Brunswick
G & P Welding and Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.gpwelding.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Martensville PlantMartensvilleSaskatchewanwww.iwlsteel.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Saskatoon PlantSaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.iwlsteel.com
Charpentes d’acier Sofab Inc.BouchervilleQuebecwww.sofab.ca
Les Constructions Beauce Atlas, inc.Ste-Marie de BeauceQuebecwww.beauceatlas.ca
Les Structures G.B. LtééRimouskiQuebecwww.structuresgb.com
Lainco, Inc.TerrebonneQuebecwww.lainco.ca
Linesteel (1973) LimitedBarrieOntariowww.linesteel.com
Lorvin Steel Ltd.BramptonOntariowww.lorvinsteel.com
M&G Steel Ltd.OakvilleOntariowww.mgsteel.ca
MSE, Inc.Borden-CarletonPrince Edward Islandwww.macdougallsteel.com
Marid Industries LimitedWindsor JunctionNova Scotiawww.marid.ca
Metal-Fab Industries Ltd.Rocky ViewAlbertawww.metal-fab.ca
Mirage Steel LimitedBramptonOntariowww.miragesteel.com
Modular Fabrication Inc.MiramichiNew Brunswickwww.modularfab.com
MQM Quality Manufacturing Ltd.Tracadie-SheilaNew Brunswickwww.mqm.ca
Norfab Mfg (1993) Inc.EdmontonAlbertawww.norfab.ca
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Fredericton PlantFrederictonNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John PlantSaint JohnNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Quirion Métal Inc.BeaucevilleQuebecwww.quirionmetal.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 1DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
Structures XLTerrebonneQuebecwww.structuresxl.com
Supermétal Structures Inc.St-RomualdQuebecwww.supermetal.com
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson PlantAchesonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Saskatoon PlantSaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Edmonton PlantEdmontonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Tek Steel Ltd.FrederictonNew Brunswickwww.teksteelltd.com
Telco Steel Works Ltd.GuelphOntariowww.telcosteelworks.ca
Tresman Steel Industries Ltd.MississaugaOntariowww.tresmansteel.com
Victoria Steel CorporationOldcastleOntariowww.victoriasteel.ca
Walters Inc. – Hamilton PlantHamiltonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Princeton PlantPrincetonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Stoney Creek PlantStoney CreekOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Warnaar Steel Tech Ltd.KelownaBritish Columbiawww.warnaarsteel.com
Weldfab Ltd.SaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.weldfab.com
Wesbridge Steelworks LimitedDeltaBritish Columbiawww.wesbridge.com