Certification ICCA de ponts complexes en acier

CompagnieVilleProvince Site web
Burnco Mfg. Inc.ConcordOntariowww.burncomfg.com
Canam Ponts Canada inc.Quebec CityQuebecwww.canambridges.com
Canam Bâtiments et Structures inc.St. Gédéon-de-BeauceQuebecwww.canam-construction.com
Capitol Steel Corp.WinnipegManitobawww.capitolsteel.ca
Central Welding & Iron Works GroupNorth BayOntariowww.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works LimitedDartmouthNova Scotiawww.cherubinigroup.com
Design Built Mechanical, Inc.CharloNew Brunswickwww.dbminc.ca
G & P Welding and Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.gpwelding.com
Majestic Bridge Building Inc.Prince GeorgeBritish Columbia
Modular Fabrication Inc.MiramichiNew Brunswickwww.modularfab.com
Northern Steel Ltd.Prince GeorgeBritish Columbiawww.northernsteelltd.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John PlantSaint JohnNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Rapid-Span Bridges Inc.County of Grande Prairie No. 1Albertawww.rapidspan.com
Rapid-Span Structures LimitedArmstrongBritish Columbiawww.rapidspan.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
Shield Industries Ltd.TaberAlbertawww.shieldindustries.ca
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson PlantAchesonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Winnipeg PlantWinnipegManitobawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP, Bridge Division – Edmonton PlantEdmontonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel VancouverDeltaBritish Columbiawww.supremegroup.com
Surespan Structures Ltd.DuncanBritish Columbiawww.surespanstructures.com
Walters Inc. – Hamilton PlantHamiltonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Stoney Creek PlantStoney CreekOntariowww.waltersinc.com

Certification ICCA de structures d’acier

Compagnie
Ville
ProvinceSite web
ACL Steel Ltd.KitchenerOntariowww.aclsteel.ca
Benson Steel LimitedBoltonOntariowww.bensonsteel.com
Burnco Mfg. Inc.ConcordOntariowww.burncomfg.com
C.W. Carry Ltd.EdmontonAlbertawww.cwcarry.com
Canam-Bridges, a subsidiary of Canam Group Inc. – Laval PlantLavalQuebecwww.canambridges.com
Canam Bâtiments et Structures inc.St. Gédéon-de-BeauceQuebecwww.canam-construction.com
Canam Bâtiments et Structures inc.BouchervilleQuebecwww.canam-construction.com
Capitol Steel Corp.WinnipegManitobawww.capitolsteel.ca
Central Welding & Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.centralwelding.ca
Cherubini Metal Works LimitedDartmouthNova Scotiawww.cherubinigroup.com
Constructions PROCO Inc.St. NazaireQuebecwww.proco.ca
Design Built Mechanical Inc.CharloNew Brunswickwww.dbminc.ca
Empire Iron Works Ltd.WabamunAlbertawww.empireiron.com
G & P Welding and Iron WorksNorth BayOntariowww.gpwelding.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Martensville PlantMartensvilleSaskatchewanwww.iwlsteel.com
IWL Steel Fabricators Ltd. – Saskatoon PlantSaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.iwlsteel.com
Charpentes d’acier Sofab Inc.BouchervilleQuebecwww.sofab.ca
Les Constructions Beauce-Atlas Inc. – Plant 1Ste-Marie de BeauceQuebecwww.beauceatlas.ca
Les Structures G.B. LtééRimouskiQuebecwww.structuresgb.com
Lainco, Inc.TerrebonneQuebecwww.lainco.ca
Linesteel (1973) LimitedBarrieOntariowww.linesteel.com
Lorvin Steel Ltd.BramptonOntariowww.lorvinsteel.com
M&G Steel Ltd.OakvilleOntariowww.mgsteel.ca
MacDougall Steel Erectors Inc.Borden-CarletonPrince Edward Islandwww.macdougallsteel.com
Marid Industries LimitedWindsor JunctionNova Scotiawww.marid.ca
Metal-Fab Industries Ltd.Rocky ViewAlbertawww.metal-fab.ca
Mirage Steel LimitedBramptonOntariowww.miragesteel.com
Modular Fabrication Inc.MiramichiNew Brunswickwww.modularfab.com
Mometal Structures Inc.VarennesQuebecwww.mometal.com
MQM Quality Manufacturing Ltd.Tracadie-SheilaNew Brunswickwww.mqm.ca
Norfab Mfg (1993) Inc.EdmontonAlbertawww.norfab.ca
Northern Weldarc Ltd.Sherwood ParkAlbertawww.northern-weldarc.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Fredericton PlantFrederictonNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd. – Saint John PlantSaint JohnNew Brunswickwww.oceansteel.com
Produits Métalliques PMIRimouskiQuebecwww.pmistructures.com
Quirion Métal Inc.BeaucevilleQuebecwww.quirionmetal.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 1DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
RKO Steel Limited – Dartmouth Plant 2DartmouthNova Scotiawww.rkosteel.com
Shopost Ltd.WinnipegManitobawww.shopost.com
Structures XLTerrebonneQuebecwww.structuresxl.com
Structural Steel Services, Inc.MeridianMississippiwww.sssvc-inc.com
Supermétal Structures Inc.St-RomualdQuebecwww.supermetal.com
Supreme Steel LP – Acheson PlantAchesonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Saskatoon PlantSaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP – Winnipeg PlantWinnipegManitobawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel LP, Bridge Division – Edmonton PlantEdmontonAlbertawww.supremegroup.com
Supreme Steel VancouverDeltaBritish Columbiawww.supremegroup.com
Tek Steel Ltd.FrederictonNew Brunswickwww.teksteelltd.com
Telco Steel Works Ltd.GuelphOntariowww.telcosteelworks.ca
Tresman Steel Industries Ltd.MississaugaOntariowww.tresmansteel.com
Victoria Steel CorporationOldcastleOntariowww.victoriasteel.ca
Walters Inc. – Hamilton PlantHamiltonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Princeton PlantPrincetonOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Walters Inc. – Stoney Creek PlantStoney CreekOntariowww.waltersinc.com
Warnaar Steel Tech Ltd.KelownaBritish Columbiawww.warnaarsteel.com
Weldfab Ltd.SaskatoonSaskatchewanwww.weldfab.com
Wesbridge Steelworks LimitedDeltaBritish Columbiawww.wesbridge.com
XL Ironworks Co.SurreyBritish Columbiawww.xliron.com